We use cookies

The R.W. Exclusive Cars GmbH & Co. KG website uses cookies to display Google maps and collect data in order to create statistics to improve the quality of our website. You can accept or refuse our cookies by clicking on the buttons below or by visiting our "Cookie policy page". A default 'no consent' option applies in case no choice is made. If you would like to know more about our cookie policy, please click on the "More information" button below.

Refuse Accept More information
Cookie Settings

Luxury Cars
Luxury Sports Cars

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Your dealership for sports cars and luxury vehicles

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxury and Sports Cars
New and used

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Your dealership for sports cars and luxury vehicles

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxury and Sports Cars
Neu & Gebraucht

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Your dealership for sports cars and luxury vehicles

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxury and Sports Cars
New and used

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Your dealership for sports cars and luxury vehicles

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxury and Sports Cars
New and used

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Your dealership for sports cars and luxury vehicles

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxury and Sports Cars
New and used

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Ihr Autohaus für Sportwagen und Luxusfahrzeuge

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Our All Around-Service

for a secure drive on all Streets

It is Our entitlement, to offer our Clients genuine Solutions and inimitable Services. R.W. Exclusive Cars GmbH & Co.KG is one of the few exclusive Car Dealers in the Region and certainly one of the strongest when it comes to Service, Effectivity and Quality.

R.W. Exclusive Cars GmbH & Co.KG has decided to offer it’s Vehicles over the Internet as well. Therefore You will get a better and quicker overview of the Vehicles we offer - in which by all means sometimes a bargain can be spotted.

How do You benefit as Our Client

from Our Enterprise?

The lesser expenses for a Company, the more beneficial for the Produce to be presented to the Client. Thus, You buy Quality from us at reasonable Prices. As Auto Service Provider in the region Werlte in Niedersachsen, we at R.W. Exclusive Cars GmbH & Co.KG are presenting many exclusive and rare Vehicle types by different Manufacturers - by Audi, BMW, Bentley, Porsche, Lamborghini to Ferrari. We also think about Export Buyers from long distances. You let Us know about Your arrival and we arrange for your Accommodation and everything else.

Our vehicle offer Whatever your desires are - we offer you the whole Variety.

We offer our Buyers an irresistible alternative to the usual range of Vehicles that are rarely offered on the European market and allow more and more Drivers to express their individual character. These include first and foremost numerous dream cars such as Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bentley, Maybach and Porsche as well as Mercedes-Benz like the SLS AMG Black-Series or the Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren "Stirling Moss" etc.

Current used vehicles from our sales offer.

With us You will always find Exclusive used Cars with low mileage as well as New Cars and Luxury Vehicles with limited Edition. Personal advice is just as important to us as constant optimal Service Quality and sustainable Customer satisfaction.

Wir verwenden Cookies

Die R.W. Exclusive Cars GmbH & Co. KG Website verwendet Cookies, um Kartenmaterial von Google anzuzeigen, Daten zu sammeln und Statistiken zur Verbesserung der Qualität unserer Website zu erstellen. Sie können unsere Cookies akzeptieren oder ablehnen, indem Sie auf die Schaltflächen unten klicken oder unsere Seite "Datenschutz-Richtlinien" besuchen. Eine Standardoption "Keine Einwilligung" gilt, wenn keine Auswahl getroffen wird. Wenn Sie mehr über unsere Datenschutz-Richtlinien erfahren möchten, klicken Sie unten auf die Schaltfläche "Mehr Informationen".

ablehnen Akzeptieren mehr Informationen
Cookie Einstellungen

Luxus Fahrzeuge
Luxury Sports Cars

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Ihr Autohaus für Sportwagen und Luxusfahrzeuge

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxus- und Sportwagen
Neu & Gebraucht

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Ihr Autohaus für Sportwagen und Luxusfahrzeuge

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxus- und Sportwagen
Neu & Gebraucht

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Ihr Autohaus für Sportwagen und Luxusfahrzeuge

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxus- und Sportwagen
Neu & Gebraucht

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Ihr Autohaus für Sportwagen und Luxusfahrzeuge

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxus- und Sportwagen
Neu & Gebraucht

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Ihr Autohaus für Sportwagen und Luxusfahrzeuge

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Luxus- und Sportwagen
Neu & Gebraucht

R.W. EXCLUSIVE CARS
Ihr Autohaus für Sportwagen und Luxusfahrzeuge

Bahnhofstr. 64, 49757 Werlte

Unser Rundum-Service

für eine sichere Fahrt auf allen Strassen

Unser Anspruch ist es, unseren Kunden passgenaue Lösungen und einzigartige Services zu bieten! R.W. Exclusive Cars GmbH & Co.KG zählt zu den wenigen exklusiven Autohäusern in der Region, und ist mit Sicherheit einer der Stärksten in Sachen Service, Kompetenz und Qualität.

R.W. Exclusive Cars GmbH & Co.KG hat sich entschieden, Fahrzeuge mitunter über die Plattform des Internets anzubieten. Somit erhalten Sie eine bessere und schnellere Übersicht über unsere angebotene Fahrzeuge - bei denen durchaus mal ein Schnäppchen dabei ist.

Wie profitieren Sie als unser Kunde

von unserem Unternehmen?

Umso geringer die Ausgaben eines Unternehmen sind, umso günstiger kann dem Kunden das Produkt angeboten werden. Somit kaufen Sie bei uns Qualität zu günstigen Preisen. Als Automobildienstleiter im Großraum Werlte in Niedersachsen präsentieren wir bei R.W. Exclusive Cars GmbH & Co.KG viele exklusive und rare Fahrzeugtypen der verschiedenen Hersteller - von Audi, BMW, Bentley, Porsche, Lamborghini bis Ferrari. Auch an Exportkäufer mit weiter Anreise wird gedacht. Sie sagen uns, wann Sie anreisen, und wir organisieren für Sie eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit und alles weitere.

Unser Fahrzeugangebot Was auch immer Ihre Wünsche sind - wir bieten Ihnen die ganze Vielfalt.

Wir bieten unseren Käufern eine unwiderstehliche Alternative zu dem gewöhnlichen Fahrzeugangebot, die auf dem europäischen Markt nur selten angeboten werden und ermöglichen immer mehr Fahrern Ihren individuellen Charakter zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Dazu gehören in erster Linie zahlreiche Traumwagen wie Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bentley, Maybach und Porsche sowie Mercedes-Benz wie der SLS AMG Black-Series oder der Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren "Stirling Moss" usw.

Aktuelle Gebrauchtfahrzeuge aus unserem Verkaufsangebot.

Bei uns finden Sie stets exklusive Gebrauchtwagen mit wenig Laufleistung sowie Neuwagen und Fahrzeuge der Luxusklasse mit limitierten Auflage. Persönliche Beratung steht bei uns ebenso an erster Stelle, wie ständige optimale Servicequalität und eine nachhaltige Kundenzufriedenheit.